HOME   >   OUR PRODUCTS  >   China Themes
The Rise and Fall of Dynasties



Where can I buy this book?
Product Description

The Rise and Fall of Dynasties recounts the history of China from the legendary Three Sovereigns and Five Emperors at the dawn of the Chinese civilization, to the fall of Qing Dynasty. Written in a simple and lighthearted style, the book leads readers to relive the rises and falls of dynasties in China through 100 true stories. In bilingual Chinese-English format, the book is especially suitable for readers who are interested in Chinese culture.

About the Author